Empleo en España / Madrid / Familiy Looks for externa, 1500€ + SS, en Madrid

Familiy Looks for externa, 1500€ + SS, en Madrid

We are a family of 3 with a baby on the way and a dog. We work from home and we are looking for a maid who will help us with cleaning, cooking, laundry and taking care of the children. The ideal person for this job will be hardworking, flexible, caring, trustworthy, attentive, loyal and loving with the kids. If we find the right person, in exchange for her loyalty and commitment we will offer her the safety of working in our home for many years to come in an atmosphere where she willbe valued, respected, and treated as part of the family. PROFILE: 30 to 35 years old, with experience working in homes with little kids or babies, references from 2 previous employers with contact numbers, no family burdens, availability to travel with us if needed, flexibility in case we need to alter the schedule. CONDITIONS: Monday to Saturday from 10 am to 6 pm, wages 1500+SS, vacation after working for a full year. If you think you might be the person we are looking for please write us an email to [fridmanhendy at gmail dot com] with the following information (1) A presentation letter telling us about yourself, where are you from, what you like to do in your free time, if you are religious, what are your virtues and defects, what has been your best and your worst experience working in a home so far (2) Your CV where you list your full name, date of birth, phone number, any studies you might have along with your work experience (3) A picture (4) References of your previous 2 employers with phone numbers. Thank you for your attention, Mrs. Hendy